產品

    • 二氧化鈦光催化劑(TiO2)本身穩定且不發生反應,因此物質材料具有半永久性的持續有效,塗覆在表面上後的硬度為5H,基本上不容易剝離。 在正常環境條件及維護下,可保持1至2年效用。
    • 為確保產品持久耐用,我們建議只需清除產品表面的灰塵, 請勿使用含磨蝕性的材料,例如任何清潔劑, 酒精或百潔布等等……亦不建議用太濕的布作清潔。
    • 我們建議立即以濕布擦拭和清潔表面。
    • Qivation Lighting Q - WiZ照明軟件系列提供兩(2)年產品保質,Qivation Wellness Q – 光觸媒無線充電座提供 一(1)年產品保質。
    • 可以。只要有可見光存在,光催化過程就會被啓動。所以一旦開啓了Qivation照明產品或在陽光下,光催化過程就會因有可見光而運作。光源越近,過程就會越快。我們使用的「納米光觸媒技術」採用銀離子(Silver ion),因此能在較暗的光線下維持抗菌、抗病毒及空氣淨化的功效。
    • 就如消滅細菌和病毒的過程一樣,Qivation TiO2產品利用二氧化鈦啓動光催化過程,分解和消滅異味物質。這過程容許空氣中的氧氣(O2)及水份分別產生出O2-(超氧化物)及•OH(氫氧自由基)。O2-(超氧化物)和•OH(氫氧自由基)會產生氧化還原作用,把異味物質轉化成二氧化碳(CO2)和水(H2O)。這技術同時有效消除阿摩尼亞、醋酸及異戊酸等氣味。
    • 是的,它像普通燈泡、燈具一樣,兼容一般照明配置。
    • 是的。光線的照度會影響。另外,空氣對流的狀況也是關鍵的因素。

    • 在正常使用的情況下,二氧化鈦(TiO2)是安全無害的,因此處置方法與一般燈泡無異。
    • 有關使用應用程式的資料,您可以參考此網站 Wiz Connect。請在Wiz應用程式按設定之後按技術支援或電郵至info@wizconnected.com與Wiz聯絡。

Products

    • The titanium dioxide photocatalyst (TiO2) itself is stable and does not react, so the material has a semi-permanent and continuous effect, and the hardness after coating on the surface is 5H. It is basically not easy to peel off. It can keep the utility for 1 to 2 years under normal environmental conditions and maintenance.
    • To ensure the products to be as durable as possible, we would recommend only remove the dust on the surface of the product, do not use abrasive materials, such as any detergent, alcohol or scourers, etc.... It is also not recommended to use a cloth that is too wet.
    • We would recommend using moistened cloth to wipe and clean the surface immediately.
    • Qivation Lighitng Q with WiZ lighting software series guaranteed for a period of two (2) years, Qivation Wellness Q – Wireless Charging Pad guaranteed for a period of one (1) year.
    • Yes, photocatalysis takes place whenever there is visible light so once Qivation lighting products are turned on or under the sunlight, it emits the visible light which activates the photocatalyst process.?It works through light, so the photocatalysis takes place whenever there is light. The process would be generally faster closer to the lighting source. Our nanophotocatalyst technology of using silver ion helps to maintain the sanitization and deodorization properties in dark areas.
    • Same as the process of removing bacteria and virus, Qivation TiO2 products leverages the TiO2 to initiate photocatalysis to degrade and eliminate odor substances.The process allows the Oxygen (O2) and water (moisture) in the air to generate O2- (Superoxide anion) and generates ?‧OH?(hydroxyl radical) respectively. The O2- (Superoxide anion) and ?‧OH (hydroxyl radical) ) generated will then create a redox effect in which the odor pollutants are then converted into carbon dioxide (CO2) and water (H2O). The technology is also effective in reducing odor substances such as on Ammonia, Acetic acid and Isovaleric acid.
    • Yes, same as normal lightbulb or lamp, Qivation products are compatible with normal lighting configuration.
    • Yes, it is. The light's Lux will affect. Plus, air convection's condition as well.

    • As normal usage of TiO2 is safe, disposal of the lightbulb is no difference from that of a normal lightbulb.
    • Please visit WizConnect Support for any query on the use of apps. For more information, kindly press Setting follow by Technical Support at the WiZ apps or reach out to WiZ at info@wizconnected.com.