納米光觸媒塗層

 

將您的日常用品改造成

自帶抗菌淨化功

Q General 

納米光觸媒物料

24小時全天候消毒循環  
Qivation採用納米光觸媒技術,可啟動24/7全天候消毒循環,利用可見光分解空氣中的病毒、異味、細菌和其他污染物。污染物在沒有光的情況下會被吸收,一旦燈亮,污染物就會被分解。一旦激活,它將全天候運行。

 

二氧化鈦和純水的結合
我們使用的二氧化鈦和納米光催化劑技術徹底改變了光催化劑的傳統應用,因為它不再需要粘合劑、酒精或其他有害材料。
僅由水溶性二氧化鈦和純淨水組成,經證明對人畜無害。

PIAJ(日本光催化工業協會)認可技術
我們採用的“納米光催化技術”是PIAJ(日本光催化工業協會)認可的技術。 PIAJ協會是日本最權威的淨化材料標準。 PIAJ測試標準符合日本最高和公認的標準JIS標準(日本工業標準)。

 

日本PIAJ認證及生產
PIAJ證書的頒發必須符合嚴格的測試標準。該認可認證了符合性能標準的光催化劑產品,這些產品通過標準化和嚴格的測試程序進行測量和檢查。
我們採用的TiO2(淨化材料)具有PIAJ證書,證明具有自清潔、抗菌和空氣淨化效果,硬度為5H,不易剝落,我們所有的材料均在日本生產。

納米光觸媒抗菌淨化服務

什麼是 Qivation 納米光觸媒塗層服務?

 

Qivation納米光觸媒塗層服務是為希望在現有或新生活空間升級其普通物品、配件以具有自抗菌和淨化功能的消費者或服務提供商的定制服務。

 

該服務使用我們的 Q General 納米光觸媒物料,在物品表面形成保護塗層,然後在不影響現有功能、設計和外觀的情況下,將您的物品改造為具有自我空氣淨化和抗菌功能的物品。

各類物品或家品適用

注意事項:

  • 服務時間約1小時 (視每項工作的數量和要求而定)
  • Q General 配方的塗層依附性強,不輕易被移除, 等待塗層乾透 (大約 2小時) 請勿接觸物件表面,以免影響Qivation光觸媒塗層的抗菌效能
  • 服務工程師將避開玻璃區域以防止干擾材料
  • 請先將貴重物品收藏好。
  • 過程期間需要連接供電系統。

服務條款:

  • 我們將於收到服務要求後 1 天工作日內與客戶聯繫,以便確認預約日期和時間
  • 任何少於 24 小時的取消或改期將產生取消/改期費用,費用金額將等於預訂服務金額的 100%
  • 即使 Q General 證實無毒無害,我們仍不建議客人於噴塗過程中與噴塗員過於接近,以免影響工程效率。
  • Qivation 不會就客人錯誤, 噴塗過程對個人物品造成任何損害不當或使用產品而引至任何問題承擔任何責任

客戶評價

仁濟醫院吳王依雯長者鄰舍中心

 

鍾先生 - 仁濟醫院吳王依雯長者鄰舍中心主任說,最開始他擔心這項服務的定價可能太高,對這項服務的消毒效果沒有信心,因為這是一個新概念,由於尚未在市場上流行,他還擔心需要重新安排中心在服務期間執行的活動。但其實過程非常簡單,只需像普通燈管更換一樣,將現有燈管拆除,更換改造後的燈管,對中心運營影響不大,服務價格更便宜超出預期。改造升級的燈管,讓長者在疫情期間更安心參與中心活動,維持日常社交互動。疫情期間,很多老人與孩子見面的機會不多,變得疏遠,中心現在可以為老人提供額外的照顧,Qivation改造服務讓我們重新連接社區。

天盛道場

 

Moon Sir - 天成道館(跆拳道班)的導師,教導有特殊學習需要的孩子,例如多動症(ADHD)、注意力不集中和自閉症。Moon Sir 說,經過幾個小時的集體培訓,中心很臭,因為我們的地墊很軟,很容易吸水變臭。但是在我們使用了Qivation之後,這種情況真的消失了,感覺中心很新鮮。我相信這裡沒有氣味是由於Qivation的除臭和殺菌功能。我們的課程安排很緊。如果使用傳統的光觸媒塗層服務,可能會影響我們的班級,因為我們需要等待乾燥。非常感謝,我們只需要把這些燈板拆下來,送到他們的中心加工,寄回去安裝就可以使用了,非常方便。如果偶爾觸摸牆壁或地板上的東西,我們不必擔心我們的孩子現在可能會觸摸並放入嘴裡,因為我們之前在中心內使用一些化學清潔劑進行消毒時會遇到這些問題。我覺得Qivation很好。

有關條款和條件,請參閱

www.qivation.com/about/terms

或聯繫我們查詢

感謝您的支持和使用我們的產品及服務

請盡情享受 Qivation 給您帶來的「持續健康」生活體驗



#Qivation #WellnessActivation
QIVATION - WELLNESS ACTIVATION

Nano Photocatalyst Coating 

 

Transforms your articles with
Self-Antibacterial and Purification functions

Q General 

Nano Photocatalyst Coating Materials

24/7 round-the-clock disinfection cycle

The Nano Photocatalytic Technology we adopt can initiate a 24/7 round-the-clock disinfection cycle, decomposing airborne viruses, odor, bacteria, and other pollutants with visible light. The pollutants will be absorbed when there is no light, once the light is on, the pollutants shall then to decomposed. Once activated, it will operate around the clock. 

 

 

The Breakthrough on Nanophotocatalysis

The use of TiO2, which we apply is the nano photocatalyst technology. This technology revolutionizes the traditional application of photocatalysts as it no longer requires binders, alcohol, or other harmful materials.

Composed only of water-soluble titanium dioxide and pure water, proven it is harmless to humans and animals.

Recognized technology by PIAJ (Photocatalysis Industry Association of Japan) 

We use “Nano-Photocatalytic Technology” from Japan, the recognized technology by PIAJ (Photocatalysis Industry Association of Japan). The PIAJ Association is the most authoritative standard for purification materials in Japan. The PIAJ testing standard is in accordance with the JIS standard (Japanese Industrial Standard), which is the highest and recognized standard in Japan. 

 

PIAJ certificate and Made in Japan

The issuance of a PIAJ certificate must meet the performance standards, which are measured and examined through standardized and stringent testing procedures.

The TiO2 (purification material) we use are produced in Japan, and has a PIAJ certificate, which proves that it has self-cleaning, antibacterial and air purification effects, with a hardness of 5H and is not easy to peel off.

Nano Photocatalyst Coating Services

What is Qivation Nano Photocatalyst Coating Services?

Qivation Nano Photocatalyst Coating Services is a customized services for Consumer or Service Provider who wish to upgrade their general articles, accessories to have self-antibacterial and purification functions at current or new living space.

The Service shall be performed with our Q General Nano Photocatalyst Coating materials then created a protective coating at the article surface,  then transform your article with its self-air purification and antimicrobial function without affecting the existing features, design and outlook. 

Applicable for various articles

Precautions:

• Service time about 1 hour (depending on the quantity and requirements of each job)

• The coating of Q General formula has strong adhesion and is not easy to be removed. Wait for the coating to dry (about 2 hours). Do not touch the surface of the object, so as not to affect the antibacterial performance of the Qivation photocatalyst coating

• Service engineers will avoid glass areas to prevent interfering materials

• Please put away valuables first.

• The power supply system needs to be connected during the process.

Terms of Service:

• We will contact the customer within 1 working day after receiving the service request to confirm the appointment date and time

• Any cancellation or rescheduling less than 24 hours will incur a cancellation/rescheduling fee equal to 100% of the booked service amount

• Even if Q General confirms that it is non-toxic and harmless, we still do not recommend that customers get too close to the sprayer during the spraying process, so as not to affect the efficiency of the project.

• Qivation will not be held responsible for guest error, any damage to personal items caused by the spraying process, or any problems caused by the use of the product

Customer Says about
Qivation Tech Transformation Photocatalyst Application Service

Yan Chai Hospital Ng Wong Yee Man Neighbourhood Elderly Centre 

Mr Chung - The Officer of Yan Chai Hospital Ng Wong Yee Man Neighbourhood Elderly Centre said he was worried about the pricing may too high & not much confidence with the disinfection effect for this service before the implementation, it was because this is a new concept and yet to popular in the market, he also worried need to re-schedule the activities of the centre during the services performed. But in fact, the process is very simple & easy, they just need to dismantle the existing tube and replace the transformed light tube just like normal tube replacement, it does not have much impact on the operation of the centre, the service price is cheaper than expected. The transformed and upgraded lighting tubes makes the elderly feel more at ease to participate in the activities in the centres and maintain daily social interactions during the epidemic. During the epidemic, many elders do not have much chance to meet with their children and became estranged, the centre can now provide extra care with the elderly and Qivation Tech Transformation Service let us reconnect the community.

Tin Shing Dojang

Mr Moon - the Tutor of Tin Shing Dojang (Taekwondo class) teaches children with special learning needs such as hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), insufficient concentration and autism. Mr Moon said, the centre is so smelly after several hours of group training classes since our floor mats are so soft, they will easily absorb water and become smelly. But after we used Qivation, this situation really disappeared and felt fresh in the centre. I believe odourless here was due to the Deodorization and Sterilization functions of Qivation. Our schedule of courses is so tight. It may affect our class If uses the traditional photocatalyst coating service as we need to wait for dry up. I am very grateful that we only need to dismantle these lighting panels, they will take them to their centre for processing, and they can be used when they are sent back and installed, very convenient. And we do not need to worry our kids may touch & put into their mouth now if occasionally touch something on the wall or floor, as we had these concerns previously when we were using some chemical detergent for disinfection within the centre. I think Qivation is good.

For terms and conditions, please refer to
www.qivation.com/about/terms
or contact us for enquiry

Thank you for your support to our products and services
Qivation bring you a sustainable wellness life

 


#Qivation #WellnessActivation
QIVATION - WELLNESS ACTIVATION