Qivation 室內空氣抗菌清淨技術

人們越來越注重室外和室內的空氣污染水平,你有沒有想過室內空氣的污染程度是室外空氣的幾倍?由於室內空氣不像室外空氣那樣循環流動,不少空氣污染物停留在室內,一些細菌和病毒更會大量繁殖。細菌無處不在,在不知不覺中形成並增多。特別在春夏兩季更需要空氣抗菌,因為細菌容易在潮濕的溫暖環境積聚。當我們打開空調或風扇時,積聚了的細菌和病毒都會飄浮在空氣中,就算經常不打開門窗並不代表室內空氣清淨,或可以阻止外部污染物入侵。花塵蟎是最常見的室內致敏原,在潮濕的環境中繁殖,而缺乏新鮮空氣會增加室內濕度,為塵蟎提供完美的滋生地。它們通常都會在床上、地毯和一些以海綿、織物為主體的家具中迅速繁殖。因為如此,需要一套完善的室內空氣清新方案。

 

室內空氣清淨解決方案

為了讓你擁有更好、更健康的生活,提高整體的生活質量,我們提供多種不同類型且經濟實惠的室內空氣清新產品,有助發揮空氣抗菌功效。

我們使用由日本光觸媒工業會 (PIAJ) 認可的「納米光觸媒技術」發揮空氣抗菌及淨化功效,有別於傳統的室內空氣清新技術和過濾系統,為你淨化細菌、病毒和致敏原。而產品使用的物料也得到PIAJ證書證明自潔效果,抗菌效果,空氣淨化效果。

除了讓室內空氣抗菌清淨能發揮最佳功效,你可以選擇適用室內空間大小的產品。Qivation把研發的技術應用在不同物料、材料、形狀和功能的室內空氣抗菌和清淨產品上,能淨化空氣中的病毒、細菌和黴菌。您可以根據自己的需求選擇適合自己的室內空氣清新家居產品。

為了改善和提高室內空氣質素,你需要有效的空氣抗菌和室內空氣清新所結合的家居用品。想要了解我們的技術功效,以及產品的測試認可證明,可以瀏覽我們的室內空氣清淨產品目錄。


Qivation
室內空氣抗菌清淨產品

Qivation 提供各種最好的空氣抗菌產品。我們出售的所有室內空氣淨化產品經過測試認可,能分解有機物質包括污染物(如細菌、氣味、病毒、灰塵)和其他有害微生物,再轉化為氧氣清潔空氣,其功效高達 90%。

我們的室內空氣清新產品相當安全,對家中老幼,以及寵物等皆無害,可放心使用。只需在面積為100平方英尺的空間內,放上兩件Qivation產品,既可淨味除菌,並可對空氣中之污染物一一消除。如果你有任何問題,包括想要了解更多有關室內空氣清淨的範圍大小,或不確定產品的用處和功能,歡迎聯絡我們(致電或發送電子郵件),我們的專員將很樂意提供協助,為你推薦室內空氣清淨產品

Absorb and decompose pollutants, converting them into oxygen and clean air 24/7 

 

Nano Photocatalyst Technology provides air purification effects and can minimize organic substances. The purifying materials break down pollutants such as bacteria, odor smells, viruses, and dust. Contaminants lying on or near a Qivation TiO2 Product are broken down through normal airflow. Any pollutants on the surface are absorbed even with no light on. The particles decompose when touching the surface or by visible light or sunlight. Qivation TiO2 Products convert organic substances into oxygen and clean and purify the surrounding air. Absorb and decompose pollutants, converting them into oxygen and clean air 24/7.

 

關於 Qivation 空氣抗菌產品 - 常見問題:

 

1.室內空氣清淨產品能去除異味嗎?

我們的產品均擁有室內空氣清淨功能,能淨化室內空氣、做到抗菌、抗病毒和分解異味的功效。

2. 什麼物質會影響室內空氣質素?

室內空氣的污染物大致可分以下 3 種物質: 微粒:包括寵物皮屑、灰塵、塵蟎、花粉等。 氣體:包括煙草、油漆、化學品釋出的氣體、家用清潔產品等。 病菌:黴菌、細菌和病毒,大多在持續潮濕和/或不清潔的環境中滋生。

3. 我可以在開啟室內空氣清新產品時打開窗戶嗎?

可以。打開或關閉窗戶都不會影響室內空氣清新產品發揮功效。當然,門窗關閉能減少外部污染物進入,有助於室內空氣清淨產品最大限度地發揮其功效。

4. 這些室內空氣清新產品需要開啟多久?

就算在沒有光的環境下,污染物也會被Qivation產品的表面,也可以將污染物牢牢吸著,其原理是經接觸產品表面,並以可見光或者陽光作分解,之後轉變為氧氣清潔空氣,周遭之環境和物品都可被涮化。在整個吸著、分解、轉化過程,是全天候24/7 無間斷進行的。空間的大小有機會影響潔淨時間的長短,如果空間較大,可能需要更長時間地運行室內空氣清新產品。我們將空氣抗菌技術融合生活用品,可以於日常使用時做到空氣潔淨,減少污染物積聚, 以安全自然的方式淨化您的空間。

5. Qivation的室內空氣清新產品會很耗電嗎?

不會。Qivation的智能燈泡/充電座耗電量不多,長時間使用並不會增加電費負擔。

6. 我怎麼知道這些產品做到室內空氣清淨效果?

由於 TiO2(淨化物料) 以納米粒子水平應用在空氣清淨產品上,因此人眼看不到它。 我們理解人們很難從視覺上看到空氣得到淨化和污染物被消除,但是當你使用一段時間後,你會慢慢感覺到產品周圍的難聞氣味變少了,空氣變清新了, 產品表面很容易清潔,不容易積塵,而除臭效果是比較明顯。

Air Purification Technology

People are paying more and more attention to the level of air pollution outside and indoors. Do you know the air at indoor is polluted than outside? Many of pollutants stay indoors because the air at indoor does not circulate like outside, and some bacteria and viruses are everywhere, forming and multiplying unknowingly. Especially in spring and summer, the air is more needed to be antibacterial, because bacteria are easy to accumulate in humid and warm environments. When we turn on the air conditioner or fan, the accumulated bacteria and viruses will float in the air. Even if the doors and windows are often not opened, it does not mean that the indoor air is clean, or it can prevent the intrusion of external pollutants. Dust mites are the most common indoor allergen and thrive in humid environments, and a lack of fresh air increases indoor humidity, providing the perfect breeding ground for dust mites. They usually multiply rapidly in beds, carpets and some furniture with sponges and fabrics as the main body. Because of this, a complete indoor Air Purification solution is required.

 

Indoor Air Purification solution

We are creating products that advocate a better and healthier lifestyle, we offer many different types of affordable product with additional wellness whereas maintaining its original features. 


The Nano Photocatalyst technology we adopted is recognized by PIAJ (Photocatalysis Industry Association of Japan) to exert antibacterial and air purifying technology, which are different from traditional indoor air freshening technology and filtration systems to purify bacteria, viruses and allergens for you. The materials used in the product have also obtained the PIAJ certificate to prove the self-cleaning effect, antibacterial effect and air purification effect.

 

In addition to maximizing the effectiveness of antibacterial cleaning of indoor air, you can choose products that are suitable for the size of the indoor space. We successfully mastered the application of Nano Photocatalyst on multiple textures, materials, and shapes, which can purify the air and eliminate viruses, bacteria and molds in the air. You can choose our product that suits you according to your needs.

 

To improve and enhance indoor air quality, you need household products that combine effective antibacterial and air purification. To learn about the efficacy of our technology, as well as testimonials and recognization, please browse our products.


Qivation

Antibacterial and Air Purification Products

Qivation offers a wide range of antibacterial and air purification products, which are tested and approved to decompose organic matter including pollutants (such as bacteria, odors, viruses, dust) and other harmful microorganisms, and convert them into oxygen and clean air with up to 90% efficacy.

 

Our products which has proven safe, durable and great antimicrobial performance. Place any 2 Qivation TiO2 Products per 100 sq.ft indoor area can effectively disinfect, sanitize, deodorize, and purify the air constantly work round-the-clock. Creating a Cutting-Edge Photocatalyst Environment to Enhance Your Life. If you have any questions, including wanting to learn more about the scope of indoor air purification, or unsure about the usefulness and functionality of the product, please contact us (call or email) and our specialists will be happy to assist and recommendation.

 

FAQ:

 

1. Can it remove odors?

All of our products have the function of air purification, which can  achieve antibacterial, antiviral and decompose odor effects.

2. What substances can affect indoor air quality?

Indoor air pollutants can be roughly divided into the following 3 substances: Particles: including pet dander, dust, dust mites, pollen, etc. Gases: Including tobacco, paint, gases from chemicals, household cleaning products, etc. Germs: Molds, bacteria, and viruses, mostly thrive in environments that are constantly wet and/or unclean.

3. Can I open the windows while using the product?

Yes. It will not affect the effectiveness of air purification. Sure, closing doors and windows reduces the ingress of external pollutants and the air purification maximize their effectiveness.

4. How long do it need to be on?

The TiO2 can initiate an antimicrobial effect for sanitization and air purification and with 24/7 disinfection cycle, the pollutants will be absorbed when no light. The photocatalyst technology processes moisture and oxygen in the air and converts the particles to carbon dioxide and water while releasing them back into the air. Disinfection of your home in a natural and safe way. The size of the space has the opportunity to affect the processing time, if the space is larger, it may be necessary to processing for a longer time. Qivation offers a series of Home and personal products utilizing nano photocatalyst and our own application technology. Upgrade general home accessories with self-air purification and antimicrobial function. Innovation + Health + Living

5. Will it consume a lot of electricity?

It won't. Qivation's smart bulbs/charging docks don't consume much power, so long-term use won't increase the burden on your electricity bill.

6. How do I know that these products have an air purification effect?

Since TiO2 is not visible to human eyes as it is applied at a nano-particle level. We understand it is hard for people how to visually see the air being purified and pollutants being eliminated, but when you use it for a period of time, you will slowly feel that the unpleasant smell around the product becomes lesser, the air becomes fresher, the product surface is easy to clean with no dust accumulated and the deodorizing effect is relatively obvious.