Qivation 光觸媒檯燈

Qivation 光觸媒檯燈

Qivation 光觸媒檯燈, 燈體採用優質橡膠木和鐵, 北歐風格和現代設計, 可搭配我們的Qivation 光觸媒智能 LED 燈泡

我們的產品均使用由日本光觸媒工業會 (PIAJ) 認可的「納米光觸媒技術」,以二氧化鈦 (TiO2)進行消毒,達致24/7全天侯抗菌、抗病毒及空氣淨化的功效。只需一個步驟,即可消毒您的家居,淨化空氣。


HK$498.00
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
數量
加入追蹤清單
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

每筆訂單限購 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。
加入追蹤清單
商品描述
送貨及付款方式
顧客評價
商品描述



納米光觸媒技術

我們的產品均使用由日本光觸媒工業會 (PIAJ) 認可的「納米光觸媒技術」,以二氧化鈦 (TiO2)進行消毒,達致24/7全天侯抗菌、抗病毒及空氣淨化的功效。只需一個步驟,即可消毒您的家居,淨化空氣。


Qivation光觸媒應用技術

自主研發的光觸媒應用技術成功掌握了PIAJ納米光觸媒技術應用於不同物料、材料、形狀和功能的產品上,能夠針對不同產品特性設計特定配方,並顯著提升光觸媒功能和效率。


搭配我們的Qivation 光觸媒智能 LED 燈泡

我們的旗艦 光觸媒智能 LED 燈泡配備了具有護眼功能的高品質 LED 光源,8W 相當於 60W 白熾燈泡,使用壽命為 25,000 小時,提供多達 64,000 種可調節的白色和多達 1600 萬種顏色, 具有預設的健康模式。 與 TiO2 檯燈一樣,它還提供 24/7 全天候抗菌、抗病毒和空氣淨化功能,不僅降低了家庭健康風險,還創造了一種舒適的生活方式環境,在一個應用中實現了多種用途。


高品質和時尚的設計

光觸媒檯燈燈體採用優質橡膠木和鐵,表面啞光處理,耐高溫、防腐、防銹、抗氧化,經久耐用。 北歐風格和現代設計。 非常適合您的臥室、客廳、兒童房、托兒所、閱覽室。多種顏色選擇。


易於使用,通過Wiz APP 遠程控制

光觸媒檯燈配有開關揧,可輕鬆打開和關閉。 選擇任何 E27 燈座最大 40W、220-240 V 燈泡或配合我們的 光觸媒智能 LED 燈泡,您可以通過 Signify(前身為飛利浦照明)的免費下載應用程序“Wiz”進行控制,也可以通過檯燈進行開關。


產品名稱 Qivation 光觸媒檯燈
系列 Lighting Q
二氧化鈦 技術規格 銀離子 (Silver ion) 和二氧化鈦 (TiO2)
PIAJ 注冊編號:2012-0011
尺寸 160mm x 380 x 150mm 直徑
基本技術 規格 物料:木和鐵
燈座:E27
開關揧
插頭(英國)
電線長1.5米
產品其他功能 空氣淨化和抗菌抗病毒, 分解異味功能
輸入電壓 220 - 240V
顏色
  1. 白色
  2. 古粉紅色
  3. 淺綠色
  4. 黃色
認證 CE
保養期 1 年
包裝 每盒一個 (不包括燈膽)
尺寸(含包裝) 460mm x 250mm x 195mm
重量(含包裝) 1.5kg
送貨及付款方式

送貨方式

  • 國際郵遞
  • 順豐站取件
  • 順便智能櫃取件
  • 順豐營業點
  • 辦公室/住宅地址直送 (經順豐速運)

付款方式

  • 支付寶 (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • 信用卡 (Visa/ MasterCard/ AMEX)
  • 銀行轉帳/ATM
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • PayPal / 信用卡
顧客評價
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

Qivation TiO2 Table Lamp

Qivation TiO2 Table Lamp

Qivation TiO2 Table Lamp uses Nano Photocatalyst Technology approved by the Photocatalyst Industry Association of Japan (PIAJ). Activate 24/7 Anti-Bacteria, Anti-Virus, and Air Purification Functions.
Our table lamp disinfects the space and purifies the air.


Free shipping if order is above HK$500 for HK Delivery (SF Express) on order

HK$438.00
HK$388.00
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Description
Shipping & Payment
Customer Reviews
Description



Nano Photocatalyst Technology of PIAJ

Activate 24/7 Anti-Bacteria, Anti-Virus, and Air Purification functions to disinfect the area. Our TiO2 table lamp purifies the air with a single application. The table lamp uses Nano Photocatalyst Technology approved by the Photocatalyst Industry Association of Japan (PIAJ). Add style and wellness to your workspace with Qivation’s TiO2 Table Lamp and Desk Mat.


Qivation Prominence Photocatalyst Application Technology

Qivation has mastered the application of PIAJ Nano Photocatalyst Application Technology. We successfully use this technology with different materials, shapes, and functions. Qivation has developed a specific formula for each of our products. Our methods significantly enhance the functionality and efficiency of Nano photocatalyst.


Pair with Our TiO2 Smart LED Light Bulb

Pair Qivation’s Table Lamp with our flagshipTiO2 Smart LED Light Bulb. Qivation’s smart bulb has a high-quality LED light source that offers eye protection. The TiO2 bulb has 8W equal to a 60Wincandescent and 25,000 hours lifetime. The smart bulb has a range of colours with preset wellness modes. The bulb offers up to 64,000 adjustable shades of white and up to 16 million colours. Like our TiO2 Desk Lamp, the Smart Bulb has24/7 Antibacterial, Anti-Virus, and Air Purification Functions. Improve your health and overall well-being with our multi-purpose lighting. Set up your surroundings in one application to create a comfortable lifestyle.


High Quality and stylish design

Qivation’s TiO2 table lamp’s body is made with high-quality rubberwood and iron. The lamp’s surface is treated with a matte finishing. Our durable table lamp has high-temperature resistance, anti-corrosion, anti-rust, and anti-oxidation. Qivation’s table lamp has a Nordic style and contemporary design. With several colour choices, choose a perfect table lamp for your home. Activate wellness in your bedroom, living room, children room, nursery, or reading room.


Easy to Use, Control Remotely Through the WiZ APP

The TiO2 Table Lamp accommodates you with an easy-to-use on/off switch. Easily power Qivation’s lamp on and off by switching it or using the free download app, WiZ. The app can control the lighting through WiZ of Signify (formerly Philips Lighting). Add one of our TiO2 Smart LED Light Bulbs to install in the lamp or select any E27 Lamp base max. 40W, 220-240 V lightbulb at your choice. Just click the app to begin purifying the air.


Product Name Qivation TiO2 Table Lamp
Series Lighting Q
Tio2 Specs Silver ion and titanium dioxide (TiO2)
PIAJ registration number: 2012-0011
Dimension 160mm x 380 x 150mm (dia)
Basic Specs Material: Iron + Wood
Lamp base: E27
Switch on/off
Plug: (BS)
Corded Length: 1.5M
Features Air purification and Antibacterial Anti-virusand Deodorization features
Input Voltage 220 – 240V
Color
  1. White
  2. Antique Pink
  3. Light Green
  4. Yellow
Certificate CE
Warranty 1 year
Packing 1’s per pack (not included lightbulb)
Retail Packing Size 460mm x 250mm x 195mm
Retail Weight 1.5kg
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • Delivery to Taiwan ( 7 -10 days)
  • Express delivery (2-5 days)
  • Global Shipment
  • S.F. Express - Store Pickup
  • S.F. Express - EF Locker Pickup
  • S.F. - Business Station
  • S.F. Express - Office / Home Delivery

Payment Options

  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Credit Card(Visa/ MasterCard/ AMEX)
  • Bank Transfer
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • PayPal & Credit Card
Customer Reviews
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}